An auto-responder email is a an email that's sent from your mailbox as the reply to every email that you get. The message is predefined and it is sent automatically, so each and every person who contacts you via email will receive it the instant their e-mail is received on the host that takes care of your emails. This feature is used if you need to notify people about different things, for example being out of the office for a specified time period or that an order has been received and is being prepared. The auto-responder email also serves as a verification for people who get in touch with you their email is received, if you are unable to read it and make contact with them immediately. It can contain any text that you choose and it may be edited with respect to the particular occasion.
Auto-responder Emails in Cloud Hosting
You'll be able to make an auto-responder message for each of your mailboxes with as few as two mouse clicks with each cloud hosting package that we offer. All you will have to do is to visit the Emails part of your Hepsia Hosting Control Panel, pick the auto-responder button for a particular e-mail, enter the message inside the box which will pop up and save the modification. If you need to modify or remove some message, you'll have to go through the very same steps. The Emails section will allow you to view which mail accounts have an auto-responder option, to help you very easily keep an eye on what's going on with your emails. You can even activate or deactivate the feature for a lot of mailboxes simultaneously.
Auto-responder Emails in Semi-dedicated Servers
If you are using a semi-dedicated server package to host your domains with our company, you'll be able to easily activate the auto-responder feature for the mailboxes you create in the account. This can be done in the Emails part of our user-friendly Hepsia Hosting Control Panel where you can see a set of all of your mailboxes. A little icon will show you which one has an active auto-responder and which one does not. To add, update or remove a message, click on the matching image for the given e-mail address, enter the content that you would like to use, save the change and you will be all set. If you select a group of email addresses, you are able to enable or deactivate the option for them in bulk, with just minimal efforts.